SUNY Canton Announces Spring 2022 President’s Slate | Winners

By on July 5, 2022 0

CANTON – SUNY Canton recognized approximately 600 students for earning a spot on the President’s List during the spring 2022 semester.

“The President’s List is the highest recognition given for academic achievement in a single semester,” said SUNY Township President Zvi Szafran. “I hope you take great pride in this impressive achievement. I appreciate your hard work and wish you the best in your future endeavours.

The President’s List recognizes full-time students who achieve a GPA of 3.75 or higher. A complete list of all honor students works at

The SUNY Township President’s list includes:

Nathaniel O. Klinger, a Cato mechanical engineering technology specialist.

Victoria E. Bulson, a veterinary technology major from Central Square.

Nickolas B. Owens, a Major in the Central Square Law Enforcement Branch.

McKenna Bourgeois, a criminal investigator from Fulton.

Lane Phillips, a Fulton Homeland Security major.

Christine Seckner, a legal studies major from Hannibal.

Savannah R. Burton-Trumble, a major in Parish Homeland Security.

Daniel Dunn, a healthcare management specialist from Phoenix.

Samantha L. Paternoster, a sports management major from Pulaski.

Mason R. Spink, a mechanical engineering technology specialist from Pulaski.

Lani Ward, an emergency management major from Pulaski.

Marley Yerdon, a nurse – Bachelor of Science major from Redfield.

Michelle E. Bedworth, a legal studies major from Brewerton.

Kayla L. Tripp, a healthcare management major from Mannsville.

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.